Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday November 23, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Young Rembrandts - Elementary Drawing Class - Fall
 
Sunday November 24, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Engineering for Kids - App Marine Engineering: Making Waves
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit4Mom Main Line - Stroller Strides/Stroller Barre
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Clinic (Indoor)
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Chess Club - Fall Session
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues)
 
Thursday November 28, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit4Mom Main Line - Stroller Strides/Stroller Barre
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
Sunday December 1, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Clinic (Indoor)
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Chess Club - Fall Session
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues)
 
Wednesday December 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Technical Clinic (Indoor)
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs)
 
Saturday December 7, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Young Rembrandts - Elementary Drawing Class - Fall
 
Sunday December 8, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Clinic (Indoor)
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Chess Club - Fall Session
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues)
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Technical Clinic (Indoor)
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs)
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Young Rembrandts - Elementary Drawing Class - Fall
 
Sunday December 15, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Clinic (Indoor)
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Chess Club - Fall Session
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Tues)
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    UK Elite Soccer - Petite Clinics - Fall Technical Clinic (Indoor)
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Viva Mat Pilates - Viva Mat Pilates, Fall (Thurs)
 
Sunday December 22, 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM    Gymnastics - Gymnastics for Beginners